Alphabetical list of diocesan offices and ministries

Administration – Reception desk – Brigitte Buehler:  bbuehler@rcdos.ca (306) 242-1500

Administration – Director of Operations  – Theresa Campbell – tcampbell@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5834

Administration – Administrative assistant – Lois McKay:  lmckay@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5837

Administration – Executive assistant –  Naomi Jalbert: njalbert@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5831

Administration – Bishop’s Office – Executive assistant to Bishop – Heather D. Fiolleau:  hdfiolleau@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5824

 

Adult Faith Enrichment Program – – CLICK HERE – Contact Jennifer Petersen:  jpetersen@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5846

Archives – Margaret Sanche: msanche@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5840

Bishop’s Office – Executive assistant Heather D. Fiolleau:  hdfiolleau@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5824

Bishop’s Annual Appeal /Development Manager, Diocese of Saskatoon Catholic Foundation –  CLICK HERE – Development Manager Cathy Gilje: cgilje@dscf.ca (306) 659-5851

BulletinsCLICK HERE – Lois McKay:  lmckay@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5837

Chancellor – Fr. Darryl Millette:  chancellor@rcdos.ca  (306) 659-5832

Communications – CLICK HERE – Kiply Lukan Yaworski:  kyaworski@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5844

Development Assistant, Diocese of Saskatoon Catholic Foundation – – CLICK HERE – Melissa Anaetoh: manaetoh@dscf.ca (306) 659-5850

Diocesan Director of Ministry Services – Marilyn Jackson:  mjackson@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5836

Evangelization and Catechesis – CLICK HERE – Marilyn Jackson:  mjackson@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5836

Evangelization and Mission Leader – John Hickey: jhickey@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5847

Foundations: Exploring Our Faith TogetherCLICK HERE – Andrea Alas:  aalas@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5831

Finance Office – Tanya Clarke:  tclarke@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5827

Finance Office – Kevin Bentler kbentler@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5830

Finance Office – Denesta Lambert dlambert@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5828

Hospital Chaplaincy – CLICK HERE – Jackie Saretsky:  jsaretsky@rcdos.ca (306) 292-5531 (CELL) or (306) 659-5839 (office)

Human Resources – CLICK HERE – Patrick Clarke:  pclarke@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5835

Justice and PeaceCLICK HERE – Myron Rogal: mrogal@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5841

LibraryCLICK HERE – Lois McKay:  lmckay@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5837

Marriage Tribunal / Annulments  – Fr. Marvin Lishchynsky (Judicial Vicar):  mlishchynsky@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5825

Marriage Tribunal / Annulments  – Donna Rogal:  drogal@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5826

Prison Ministry (Restorative Justice)CLICK HERE – Dianne Anderson:  danderson@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5845

Reception Desk – Brigitte Buehler:  bbuehler@rcdos.ca (306) 242-1500

Refugees (Office of Migration)CLICK HERE – Jan Bigland-Pritchard: migration@rcdos.ca  (306) 659-5842

Stewardship, Planned Giving, Diocese of Saskatoon Catholic FoundationCLICK HERE Jocelyne Hamoline:  jhamoline@dscf.ca (306) 659-5849

Vicar General – Fr. Kevin McGee:  kmcgee@rcdos.ca 3(306) 659-5833

Vocations –  CLICK HERE – Fr. Colin Roy:  croy@rcdos.ca (306) 256-3218 and Fr. Daniel Yasinski:  dyasinski@rcdos.ca (306) 834-2269

Youth MinistryCLICK HERE – Marilyn Jackson:  mjackson@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5836