Alphabetical list of diocesan offices and ministries

Administration – Executive assistant to Curia – Andrea Alas:  aalas@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5831

Archives – Margaret Sanche: msanche@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5840

Bishop’s Office – Executive assistant to Bishop – Colette Chantler:  cchantler@rcdos.ca(306) 659-5824

Bishop’s Annual Appeal –  CLICK HERE – Development Manager Cathy Gilje: cgilje@dscf.ca (306) 659-5851

BulletinsCLICK HERE – Lois McKay:  lmckay@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5837

Chancellor – Fr. Clement Amofah:  camofah@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5832

Communications – CLICK HERE – Kiply Lukan Yaworski:  kyaworski@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5844

Director of Pastoral Services – CLICK HERE – Marilyn Jackson:  mjackson@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5836

Director of Operations (Catholic Pastoral Centre) – Theresa Campbell – tcampbell@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5834

Evangelization and Catechesis – CLICK HERE – Marilyn Jackson:  mjackson@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5836

Foundations: Exploring Our Faith TogetherCLICK HERE – Andrea Alas:  aalas@rcdos.ca (306) 659-5831

Finance Office – Tanya Clarke:  tclarke@rcdos.ca 306-659-5827

Hospital Chaplaincy – CLICK HERE – Jackie Saretsky:  jsaretsky@rcdos.ca 306-292-5531 or Fr. Rhéal Bussière:  306-371-7125 rbussiere@rcdos.ca 

Human Resources – CLICK HERE – Patrick Clarke:  pclarke@rcdos.ca 306-659-5835

Indigenous Lay Formation – CLICK HERE– Marlene Hanseon:  mhansen@rcdos.ca

JOY (Justice & Outreach Year) of Formation – CLICK HERE– Kate O’Gorman:  kogorman@rcdos.ca 306-659-5847

Judicial Vicar – Fr. Marvin Lishchynsky:  mlishchynsky@rcdos.ca 306-659-5825

Justice and PeaceCLICK HERE – Myron Rogal:  mrogal@rcdos.ca 306-659-5841

Lay FormationCLICK HERE – Blair and Jennifer Carruthers:  jcarruthers@rcdos.ca 306-659-5846

LibraryCLICK HERE – Sharon Leyne:  sleyne@rcdos.ca 306-659-5853

Marriage Tribunal – Donna Rogal:  drogal@rcdos.ca 306-659-5826

Prison Ministry (Restorative Justice)CLICK HERE – Dianne Anderson:  danderson@rcdos.ca 306-659-5845

Reception Desk – Brigitte Buehler:  bbuehler@rcdos.ca 306-242-1500

Refugees (Office of Migration)CLICK HERE – Sofia Berumen:  sberumen@rcdos.ca   306-659-5842

Stewardship, Planned GivingCLICK HERE Jocelyne Hamoline:  jhamoline@dscf.ca 306-659-5849

Vicar General – Fr. Kevin McGee:  kmcgee@rcdos.ca 306-659-5833

Vocations –  CLICK HERE – Fr. Colin Roy:  croy@rcdos.ca 306-256-3218 and Fr. Daniel Yasinski:  dyasinski@rcdos.ca 306-834-2269

Youth MinistryCLICK HERE