Andrea Alas
Executive Assistant to the Curia

Andrea Alas

Executive Assistant to the Curia

Contact e-mail: aalas@rcdos.ca Phone: 306-659-5831 Fax: 306-244-6010

Dianne Anderson
Restorative Ministry (Prison)

Dianne Anderson

Coordinator of Restorative Ministry (Prison Ministry)

Contact Email: danderson@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-659-5845

Fr. Clement Amofah
Chancellor

Fr. Clement Amofah

Chancellor

Contact Email: camofah@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-659-5832 | Fax: 306-244-6010

Brigitte Buehler
Reception

Brigitte Buehler

Reception

Contact Email: bbuhler@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-242-1500

Kevin Bentler
Finance - Accountant

Kevin Bentler

Finance - Accountant

Contact Email: kbentler@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-659-5830

Jan Bigland-Pritchard
Office of Migration Assistant

Jan Bigland-Pritchard

Jan Bigland-Pritchard

Office of Migration (refugee sponsorship)

Contact: (306) 659-5842

Theresa Campbell
Director of Operations

Theresa Campbell

Director of Operations, Catholic Pastoral Centre

Contact Email: tcampbell@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-659-5834

Blair Carruthers
Lay Formation

Blair Carruthers

Coordinator of Lay Formation

Contact Email: bcarruthers@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-659-5846

Jennifer Carruthers
Lay Formation

Jennifer Carruthers

Coordinator of Lay Formation

Contact Email: jcarruthers@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-659-5846

Colette Chantler
Bishop's Office

Colette Chantler

Executive Assistant to the Bishop

Contact Email: cchantler@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-659-5824

Patrick Clarke
Human Resources

Patrick Clarke

Human Resources Manager

Contact Email: pclarke@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-659-5835

Tanya Clarke
Financial Administrator

Tanya Clarke

Financial Administrator

Contact Email: tclarke@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-659-5827

Cathy Gilje
Development Manager

Cathy Gilje

Development Manager, Diocese of Saskatoon Catholic Foundation

Contact Email: cgilje@dscf.ca | Phone: 306-659-5851

Don Gorsalitz
Catholic Foundation Director

Don Gorsalitz

Executive Director of the Diocese of Saskatoon Catholic Foundation

Contact Email: don@dcgsk.com | Phone: 306-227-5418

Most Rev. Mark Hagemoen
Bishop

Bishop Mark Hagemoen

Bishop of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Saskatoon

Contact: 306-659-5824

Marlene Hansen
Aboriginal Lay Formation

Marlene Hansen

Coordinator of Aboriginal Lay Formation

Contact Email: mhansen@rcdos.ca

Jocelyne Hamoline
Stewardship and Gift Development

Jocelyne Hamoline

Stewardship and Gift Development Officer, Major and Planned Gifts / Diocese of Saskatoon Catholic Foundation

Contact Email: jhamoline@dscf.ca | Phone: 306-659-5849

Marilyn Jackson. Director of Pastoral Services

Marilyn Jackson

Director of Pastoral Services (including Evangelization and Catechesis)

Contact Email: mjackson@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-659-5836

Denesta Lambert
Finance - Accountant

Denesta Lambert

Finance - Accountant

Contact Email: dlambert@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-659-5828

Sharon Leyne
Development Assistant, Diocese of Saskatoon Catholic Foundation

Sharon Leyne

Development Assistant - Diocese of Saskatoon Catholic Foundation

Contact Email: sleyne@dscf.ca | Phone: 306-659-5850

Fr. Marvin Lishchinsky
Judicial Vicar
Marriage Tribunal

Fr. Marvin Lishchynsky

Judicial Vicar - Marriage Tribunal

Contact Email: mlishchinsky@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-659-5828

Fr. Kevin McGee
Vicar General

Fr. Kevin McGee

Vicar General

Contact Email: kmcgee@rcdos.ca / Phone: 306-659-5833

Lois McKay
Administration Assistant
Bulletins

Lois McKay

Administration Assistant - Bulletins, Finance

Contact Email: lmckay@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-659-5837

Kate O'Gorman
Justice and Outreach Year (J.O.Y.) of Formation

Kate O'Gorman

Coordinator of Justice and Outreach Year of Formation (JOY)

Contact Email: dlambert@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-659-5828

Sharon Powell
Transitions program

Sharon Powell

Coordinator of Transitions program for divorced and/or separated

Contact Email: spowell@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-374-1425

Myron Rogal
Justice and Peace

Myron Rogal

Coordinator of Office ofJustice and Peace

Contact Email: mrogal@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-659-5841

Donna Rogal
Marriage Tribunal

Donna Rogal

Marriage Tribunal Assistant

Contact Email: drogal@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-659-5826

Margaret Sanche
Archives

Margaret Sanche

Archivist

Contact Email: msanche@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-659-5840

Jackie Saretsky
Hospital Chaplaincy

Jackie Saretsky

Coordinator of Hospital Chaplaincy

Contact Email: jsaretsky@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-659-58398 (office) | Cell: 306-292-5531

Kiply Lukan Yaworski
Communications

Kiply Lukan Yaworski

Coordinator of Communications

Contact Email: kyaworski@rcdos.ca | Phone: 306-659-5844