Andrea AlasExecutive Assistant

Andrea Alas

Executive Assistant

E-mail: aalas@rcdos.ca Phone: 306-659-5831 Fax: 306-244-6010

Dianne Anderson
Restorative Ministry (Prison)

Dianne Anderson

Coordinator of Restorative Ministry (Prison Ministry)

Contact: danderson@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5845

Melissa Anaetoh Development Assistant

Melissa Anaetoh

Development Assistant, Diocese of Saskatoon Catholic Foundation

Contact: manaetoh@dscf.ca | Phone: 306-659-5850

Kevin Bentler
Finance - Accountant

Kevin Bentler

Finance - Accountant

Contact: kbentler@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5830

Jan Bigland-Pritchard. Coordinator of Office of Migration

Jan Bigland-Pritchard

Jan Bigland-Pritchard

Office of Migration (refugee sponsorship)

Contact: migration@rcdos.ca | (306) 659-5842

Brigitte Buehler
Reception

Brigitte Buehler

Reception

Contact: bbuehler@rcdos.ca | 306-242-1500

Patrick Clarke
Human Resources

Patrick Clarke

Human Resources Manager

Contact: pclarke@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5835

Tanya Clarke
Financial Administrator

Tanya Clarke

Financial Administrator

Contact: tclarke@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5827

Brenda Fitzgerald Bishop's Delegate for Administration (interim)

Brenda Fitzgerald

Bishop's Delegate for Administration (interim)

Contact: bfitzgerald@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5834

Heather D. Fiolleau Executive Assistant to the Bishop

Heather D. Fiolleau

Executive Assistant to the Bishop

Contact: hdfiolleau@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5824

Cathy GiljeDevelopment Manager / Bishop's Annual Appeal

Cathy Gilje

Development Manager / Bishop's Annual Appeal, Diocese of Saskatoon Catholic Foundation

Contact: cgilje@dscf.ca | 306-659-5851

Don Gorsalitz
Catholic Foundation Director

Don Gorsalitz

Executive Director of the Diocese of Saskatoon Catholic Foundation

Contact: don@dcgsk.com | 306-227-5418

Most Rev. Mark Hagemoen
Bishop

Bishop Mark Hagemoen

Bishop of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Saskatoon

Contact the Bishop's Office: hdfiolleau@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5824

John HickeyiEvangelization and Mission Leader

John Hickey

Evangelization and Mission Leader

Contact: jhickey@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5847

Jocelyne Hamoline
Stewardship and Gift Development

Jocelyne Hamoline

Stewardship and Gift Development Officer, Major and Planned Gifts / Diocese of Saskatoon Catholic Foundation

Contact: jhamoline@dscf.ca | 306-659-5849

Marilyn Jackson. Director of Ministry Services

Marilyn Jackson

Director of Ministry Services (including Evangelization and Catechesis and Youth Ministry)

Contact: mjackson@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5836

Denesta Lambert
Finance - Accountant

Denesta Lambert

Finance - Accountant

Contact: dlambert@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5828

Fr. Marvin LishchynskyJudicial VicarMarriage Tribunal

Fr. Marvin Lishchynsky

Judicial Vicar - Marriage Tribunal

Contact: mlishchynsky@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5825

Lois McKay
Administration Assistant
Bulletins

Lois McKay

Administration Assistant - Bulletins, Finance

Contact: lmckay@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5837

Fr. Kevin McGee
Vicar General

Fr. Kevin McGee

Vicar General

Contact: kmcgee@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5833

Fr. Darryl Millette
Chancellor

Fr. Darryl Millette

Chancellor

Contact: chancellor@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5832

Jennifer Petersen
Adult Faith Enrichment

Jennifer Petersen

Coordinator of Adult Faith Enrichment (formerly known as Lay Formation)

Contact: jpetersen@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5846

Sharon Powell
Transitions program

Sharon Powell

Coordinator of Transitions program for divorced and/or separated

Contact: spowell@rcdos.ca | 306-374-1425

Myron Rogal
Justice and Peace

Myron Rogal

Coordinator of Office of Justice and Peace

Contact: mrogal@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5841

Donna RogalMarriage Tribunal Assistant

Donna Rogal

Marriage Tribunal Assistant

Contact: drogal@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5826

Margaret Sanche
Archives

Margaret Sanche

Archivist

Contact: msanche@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5840

Jackie Saretsky
Hospital Chaplaincy

Jackie Saretsky

Coordinator of Hospital Chaplaincy

Contact: jsaretsky@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5839 (office) | 306-292-5531 (cell phone)

Kiply Lukan Yaworski
Communications

Kiply Lukan Yaworski

Coordinator of Communications

Contact: kyaworski@rcdos.ca | 306-659-5844