Year of Consecrated Life celebration

Contacts for Women’s Religious Orders in the Diocese of Saskatoon

[This list features a primary contact person for various orders of consecrated women in our diocese.]

[Note: Contacts for various orders of consecrated men are also posted below]

Company of St. Ursula in Canada – Secular Institute of St. Angela Merici

Bernice Daratha: bdaratha@sasktel.net

 

Filles de La Providence (FDLP)

Sr. Dolores Bussiere, FDLP: dbussiere2@shaw.ca

 

Franciscan Sisters of St. Elizabeth, OSE

Sr. Viola Bens, OSE: vbens482@shaw.ca

 

Loretto Sisters (IBVM)

Sr. Mary Teresa Kane , IBVM: marytkane@sasktel.net

 

Missionary Apostles of Christ in the Eucharist (MACE)

Sr. Marlene-Anne G. Aquino, MACE: srpinky23@gmail.com

 

School Sisters of Notre Dame (SSND)

Sr. Val Leibel, SSND: leibelv@sasktel.net

 

Sisters of Charity of Montreal / Grey Nuns (SGM)

Sr. Carol Borreson, SGM: caborreson@hotmail.com

 

Sisters of Charity of the Immaculate Conception (SCIC)

Sr. Rose Ketchum, SCIC: rmk11@live.ca

 

Sisters of Mission Service (SMS)

Sr. Judy Schachtel, SMS: judysms55@hotmail.com

 

Sisters of Notre Dame D’Auvergne (SND)

Sr. Mariette April, SND: srmapril@sasktel.net

 

Sisters of Our Lady of Sion (NDS)

Sr. Audrey Gerwing, NDS: audgerwing60@gmail.com (until July, 2019)

 

Sisters of Our Lady of the Cross (NDC)

Sr. Alice Le Claire, NDC: olcreg@outlook.com

 

Sisters of Presentation of Mary (PM)

Sr. Lucie Hamel, PM: sk.dhouse@gmail.com

 

Ursuline Sisters – Bruno (OSU)

Sr. Marian Noll, OSU: mnoll@sasktel.net

 

Ursuline Sisters – Prelate (OSU)

Sr. Anne Lewans, OSU: osu.leader@sasktel.net

 

Verbum Dei Missionary Fraternity

Sr. Marta Piano: mpiano@rcdos.ca

Sr. Malou Tibayan: mtibayan@rcdos.ca

 

Contacts for Women’s Religious Orders in the Eparchy of Saskatoon

[This list features a primary contact person for various orders of consecrated women in the Ukrainian Catholic Eparchy of Saskatoon]

Sister Servants of Mary Immaculate

Sr. Bonnie Komarnicki, SSMI: ssmi2@sasktel.net

Ukrainian Sisters of Saint Joseph

Sr. Sophia: sr.theo@shaw.ca

Contacts for Men’s Religious Orders in the Diocese of Saskatoon

[This list features a primary contact person for various orders of consecrated men in our diocese]

.

Congregation of St. Basil (CSB)

Rev. Ron Griffin, CSB: rgriffin@rcdos.ca

 

Congregation of the Most Holy Redeemer – Redemptorists (CSsR)

St. Mary’s Rectory, 211 Avenue O South, Saskatchewan, SK S7M 2R6 Ph: (306) 244-2983

 

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate (OMI)

AMMI Lacombe Canada MAMI (Missionary Association): Queen’s House of Retreat and Renewal – 601 Taylor Street West, Saskatoon, SK S7M 0C9 Ph: (306) 653-6453

(Several Oblate priests and brothers are retired at Trinity Manor on Stonebridge, Saskatoon.)

 

Order of St. Benedict (OSB)

St. Peter’s Abbey, Abbot Peter Novecosky, OSB, Box 10, Muenster, SK S0K 2Y0 Ph: (306) 682-1788

 

Vincentian Congregation (VC)

Rev. Binu Rathappillil, VC: brathappillil@rcdos.ca

Rev. Joseph Thazhathemuriyil, VC:  jthazhathemuriyil@rcdos.ca

Rev. Santhosh Thekkekulam, VC: sthekkekulam@rcdos.ca