Twitter icon
Pinterest icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

July 3 is booking deadline for Winter 2019 trip to New Zealand with "Ministry to Tourism"

NEW PROPOSAL FOR WINTER 2019- Join Fr. Ralph Kleiter, Ministry to Tourism, in Auckland  February 3, 2019 for a fully enriching  “Land Experience in New Zealand”.  Ten-day small party program of North and/or South Islands. Booking Deadline-Tuesday, July 3, 2018- 4 to 5 seats still available.
Contact Fr. Ralph at 306-244-3747  email: kleiter@shaw.ca

 

MEET ME IN NEW ZEALAND!

I WILL DOCK ABOARD CRYSTAL SERENITYIN AUCKLAND-CITY OF SAILS

JOIN MY SMALL PARTY THERE FOR

A Land experience in New Zealand

North Island-Feb.4-14, 2019 and/or South Island-Feb.13-23, 2019

I have 4-5 seats still available in my small party

Estimated Costs: AirSaskatoon-Auckland return C$1,900.00*                                                                         North IslandLand Package: For 5 to 10 persons sharing prices range from C$4,898.00 to C$3,952.00* Single Supp C$1,360.00      Early Air Arrival Auckland Feb 3-4 C$550.00 + Single Supp : C$400.00                                                 

  *Subject to Air routings, final numbers & inclusions       

 

NZ Tranz Alpine train with outdoor & glassed viewing area

ESCAPE WINTER 2019…………………First come, First go!

Booking Deadline- Tuesday, July 3, 2018or until seats are sold

Reply by clicking kleiter@shaw.ca and giving me your telephone number or questions. I will personally reply ASAP

(Below is your abbreviated itinerary. Detailed 12+pages itinerary upon request)

Rev. Ralph Kleiter Ministry to Tourism

314-619 Saskatchewan Cres. W

Saskatoon, SK S7M 0A5, Canada

email: kleiter@shaw.ca| web site: www.pilgrimjourneys.ca   tel. +1.306.244.3747

 

Abbreviated Exclusive Itinerary

North Island-Feb.3-14, 2019   Hotels: 9 nights for Cruise Guests; 11 nights for Land only Guests

Sun Feb 3: Arrive byAIR in Auckland. Rest /Orientation (Hotel/Transfers Feb 3 & 4 extra for Non-cruise Guests)

Mon Feb 4: All Guests join small party for excursion to Waiheke Island of wineries & beaches

Tue Feb 5: Explore Auckland with two day Hop On/Off Pass

Wed Feb 6: Maori Cultural Discovery at Auckland Museum

Thu Feb 7: Coromandel “Bush & Beach” Featuring Kauri Forest

Fri Feb 8-Sun Feb 10:  To east of island-Napier & Hawkes Bay including vineyards & Farm Stay 

Mon 11 Feb-Tue Feb 12: Wellington, Capital City Program

Wed Feb 13: Northern Explorer Train to Auckland & overnight

Thu Feb 14: Morning free. PM flights home

South Island Option-(price approx. the same as North Island + discount TBA)-Feb.13-23, 2019    Hotels: 10 Nights     

Wed 13 Feb: Flight Wellington to Dunedin

Thu 14 Feb: Dunedin “Little Scotland” & Sea life

Fri 15 Feb: To Mt Cook National Park

Sat 16 Feb: To Te Anau (New Zealand Alps)

Sun 17 Feb- Mon 18 Feb:  Te Anau, Milford Sound excursion & Queenstown

Tue 19 Feb: Queenstown to Franz Josef Glacier (overnight)

Wed 20 Feb: Franz Josef to Greymouth & Tranz Alpine Train to Christchurch

Thu 21 Feb- Fri 22 Feb: Christchurch “City of Gardens”    

Sat 23 Feb: Flight Home                Total Package: 19 nights for Cruise Guests; 21 nights for Land only Guests

 

Event Date: 
Tue, Jul. 03, 2018 (All day)
Registration Deadline: 
Tue, Jul. 03, 2018
Contact Person: 
Fr. Ralph Kleiter, Ministry to Tourism
Event Contact Phone: 
306-244-3747
Event Contact Email: 
Event Location: 
Canada
CA
Ministry Area: 

Diocese of Saskatoon In Video