Twitter icon
Pinterest icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon
Bishop's Annual Appeal Give Online

Clergy & Religious

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y | Z
Fr. John Abban Bonsu
Associate Pastor of Parish(es):
Fr. Joseph Ackerman, OSB
Postal Address:
Box 328
Bruno, SK S0K 0S0
Fr. Godwin Aghedo, OP
Postal Address:
P.O. Box 1060
Davidson, SK S0G 1A0
Contact Email: shparish [at] | Phone: 306-567-2116 | Fax: 306-567-5455
Fr. Francis Akomeah
Contact Email: shpwatson [at] nanakomeah1973 [at] | Phone: 306-287-3260 | Fax: 306-287-3275
Chancellor Fr. Clement Amofah
Postal Address:
Catholic Pastoral Centre, 123 Nelson Road
Saskatoon, SK S7S 1H1
Contact Email: camofah [at] | Phone: 306-659-5832 | Fax: 306-244-6010
Fr. Emile April
Postal Address:
#209-2940 Louise Street
Saskatoon, SK S7J 5K2
Phone: 306-974-2488
Fr. Fawzi Apro Hanna
Pastor of Parish(es):
Fr. Clement Arthur
Fr. Anthony Atter
Postal Address:
Box 62
Lake Lenore, SK S0K 2J0
Contact Email: livingskies03 [at]"> livingskies03 [at] st.isidore [at] | Phone: 306-368-2346
Fr. Deyre Azcuna
Associate Pastor of Parish(es):
Postal Address:
123 Nelson Road
Saskatoon, SK S7S 1H1
Contact Email: deyre [at] | Phone: 306-659-5800
Fr. Emmanuel Azike, OP
Postal Address:
Box 40
Kindersley, SK S0L 1S0
Contact Email: saintjosephs [at] | Phone: 306-463-2306 | Fax: 306-463-6830
Into the Breach Men's Conference

Diocese of Saskatoon In Video